Brand thinking, content distribution and ‘intentional evolution’ – join our next 3 free FIPP Insider webinars

FIPP

Wonder how brands are thinking about their marketing in a post-lockdown (or intermittently locked) world? And what this means for you? Thinking about how this new world has impacted media consumption, and what that means for the future? Wishing you could press a reset button, and build your business in the same principles some of the most innovative organisations in the world do?

Then sign up for our next three webinars in our new FIPP Insider Webinar series, on 23, 28 and 30 April. Here’s more about each and links to sign up.

Webinar #1, Thursday 23 April (9 am ET, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET, 9 pm HKT)

Global brand marketing strategies in the rapid move to online now and post-lockdown – and what publishers can learn from it

Sometimes you must look outside your industry for new ideas. In this webinar, hear how non-media brands adapted to Covid-19 lockdowns. Find how Capgemini approached the crisis, and how it has and will impact their global marketing strategies in a post- or an intermittent-lockdown world.

James Hewes, President and CEO of FIPP, will host the webinar. His guests are

  • Nicola Murphy, CEO, River, UK; and
  • Danny Rippon, European MD, Lyons Consulting Group – a Capgemini company, UK

Sign up here – it’s free!

Webinar #2, Tuesday 28 April (9 am ET, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET, 9 pm HKT)

Re-thinking content distribution in a post-Covid wold

Hear from PressReader about current usage trends across the platform, find out more about leveraging innovative technologies at times of crises and discover how the power of aggregation in hard-to-reach areas ban benefit your brands.

James’s guest for this webinar is Nikolay Malyarov, CEO, International and Chief Content Officer, PressReader, Canada and Ireland.

Sign up here – it’s (also) free!

Webinar #3, Thursday 30 April (9 am ET, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET, 9 pm HKT)

“Intentional evolution” in a Covid and post-Covid world

Crises often provide organisations with an ideal opportunity to push the reset button, innovate and pivot into all new areas. Usually, this focuses on products and services, but successful companies know this should permeate through the whole organisation. Find out what “Intentional evolution” means, look at how companies like NASA approach ongoing evolution and learn about the five pillars of innovation organisations should have in their DNA.

James’ guest for this webinar is Tom Triumph, consultant and author of Evolve or Die: Lessons for World-Class Innovation and Creativity.

Sign up here – it’s (still) free!

Subscribe our FIPP World newsletter or follow @FIPPWorld on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and YouTube for more, including upcoming webinars in May as we confirm guests.